Find your IP experts

Contact us

Select one of the cities below:

PARIS

Beau de Loménie - Paris (head office)
158 rue de l’Université
75340 Paris Cedex 07 - France

T +33 1 44 18 89 00
F +33 1 44 18 04 23
contact@bdl-ip.com

LILLE

Beau de Loménie - Lille Branch office
Immeuble Eurocentre
179 boulevard de Turin
59777 Lille - France

T +33 3 20 63 28 30
F +33 3 20 63 28 75
lille@bdl-ip.com

LYON

Beau de Loménie - Lyon Branch office
51 avenue Jean Jaurès - BP7073
69301 Lyon Cedex 07 - France

T +33 4 72 76 85 30
F +33 4 78 69 86 82
lyon@bdl-ip.com

MARSEILLE

Beau de Loménie - Marseille Branch office
Tour Méditerranée
65 avenue Jules CANTINI
13 006 Marseille - France

T +33 4 91 76 55 30
F +33 4 91 77 97 09
marseille@bdl-ip.com

MUNICH

CBDL Patentanwälte Munich
Lessingstr. 6
80336 Munich - Germany

T +49 89 2554 2940
F +49 89 2554 2959
munich@cbdl.de
https://cbdl.de/

DUISBURG

CBDL Patentanwälte Duisburg
Königstrasse 57
47051 Duisburg - Germany

T +49 203 4499 080
F +49 203 4499 0888
duisburg@cbdl.de
https://cbdl.de/

BIRMINGHAM

Beau de Loménie - Birmingham Branch office
Ground Floor - One Victoria Square
Birmingham B1 1BD - United Kingdom

T +44 1743 874992
F +44 1743 874976
birmingham@bdl-ip.com

Our adminstrative team

Beau de Loménie has general administrative services based at the head office in Paris.

Around twenty people, managed by the partners and the general secretary, handle human resources, accounting, IT, purchasing, general services and communications.

Dominique BOSC

General secretary

Éric FIORINI

Chief accountant

Olivier SOUCIÈS

General services manager

Karine COURANT

Human Resources manager

I Long LOU

Network administrator

Isabelle ANTONETTI

IT projects manager

Julien MAZEL

Communications officer

Contact us

Please specify your request


Please enter your contact details

Civilité

Form Submission

This code is used to block automatic robot submissions.
captcha

Required fields are marked with a star.

You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (art. 34 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés »). To exercise this right, please contact : contact@bdl-ip.com