You are here > Home > Locations

Locations

Search for expert

PARIS
Cabinet Beau de Loménie
158, rue de l'Université
F - 75340 Paris Cedex 07 France

Tel. : +33 (0)1 44 18 89 00
Fax. : +33 (0)1 44 18 04 23
contact@bdl-ip.com

MUNICH
CBDL Patentanwälte
Lessingstr. 6
D - 80336 Munich

Tel. : +49 (0) 89 2554 2940
Fax. : +49 (0) 89 2554 2959
munich@cbdl.de


LYON
Cabinet Beau de Loménie
51, avenue Jean Jaurès - BP7073
F - 69301 Lyon Cedex 07

Tel. : +33 (0)4 72 76 85 30
Fax. : +33 (0)4 78 69 86 82
lyon@bdl-ip.com

LILLE
Cabinet Beau de Loménie
Immeuble EUROCENTRE
EURALILLE
179, boulevard de Turin
F - 59777 Lille

Tel. : +33 (0)3 20 63 28 30
Fax. : +33 (0)3 20 63 28 75
lille@bdl-ip.com

MARSEILLE
Cabinet Beau de Loménie
Tour Méditerranée
65 avenue Jules CANTINI
13006 Marseille - France

Tel. : +33 (0)4 91 76 55 30
Fax. : +33 (0)4 91 77 97 09
marseille@bdl-ip.com


DUISBURG
CBDL RHEIN-RUHR
Königstrasse 57
D - 47051 Duisburg

Tel. : +49 (0) 203 4499 080
Fax. : +49 (0) 203 4499 0888
duisburg@cbdl.de

BIRMINGHAM
Cabinet Beau de Loménie
Ground Floor
One Victoria Square
Birmingham
UK - B1 1BD

Tel. : +44 1743 874992
Fax. : +44 1743 874976
birmingham@bdl-ip.com


Focus >

INFORMATION CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19)

Due to the latest measures announced by the French Government on March 16, 2020, Cabinet Beau de Loménie has deployed its full Business Continuity Plan by implementing remote working for its teams and offices in France (...)

More details about the business continuity plan implemented by Beau de Loménie.

Cabinet Beau de Loménie - 158 rue de l'Université - F75340 PARIS CEDEX 07 | T : +33 (0) 1 44 18 89 00 | F : +33 (0) 1 44 18 04 23

In accordance with the data protection legislation, we inform you that this site uses cookies for statistical purposes. By clicking on the 'Accept' button, you authorize the third-party services that we use to deposit one or more cookies on your computer.
For more information, read our legal notice